Coal Creek gold dredge, Yukon-Charley Rivers National Preserve. NPS photo.


Alaska Anthropological Association Board Members Election Results

Date Posted: February 13, 2019       Categories: Uncategorized

Congratulations and welcome aboard!

Amy Phillips-Chan, our newly elected board president,

new regular board members, Sam Coffman, Morgan Blanchard, and Britteny Howell, and

theĀ  student representative Joshua Lynch